There’s always a ‘however’ to every story..

Okay, I know I said I was gonna start posting regularly from Friday, right?

However, I have to start training for my local badminton AND swimming competition. It was supposed to be two weeks from now, but unexpectedly, they moved it to THIS WEEK. I came totally unprepared.

So, I’m really sorry, but I can’t post. This year is really a busy year for me since I’m going to graduate, so now my time is more limited. But you can still contact me through email..

– Sapphire ❤

About Not Applicable

I'm a potato

Posted on August 31, 2014, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. i try to contact you through email but you dont respond…… 😦

  2. Well, I just hope you do post later, and visit other blogs, and leave comments. Your absence can be felt now, Sapphire, and I mean it.
    And, are you going to graduate? I mean in what way?

  3. Jade VanillaFlash

    Okay…
    So, it’s 12 days until the anniversary of the closing.
    We’re still here! I s’pose I was wrong. (which is good)
    We should post special posts to honor PH.
    I will comment on each one.
    We love you PH, and we miss you dearly.

  4. I have been reading your blog for quite some while, Sapphire, and I like it.
    However, I have noticed that you have not been posting regularly now. Why? Are you busy?
    Please reply!

  5. We miss you, Sapphire! I understand that you’re really busy, but could you please at least continue to comment on other pixies’ posts? Also, maybe your goal of posting every Friday was a bit ambitious…maybe you can try to post once a month instead? Please don’t leave us!

  6. We are planning to have a “Pixie Hollow Reunion” starting from the 19th of September. Check this out for more details:

    http://sarahdiamondswirlsph.wordpress.com/2014/09/13/the-pixie-hollow-reunion/

Don't be afraid to speak out your thoughts and opinions!

