Daily Archives: May 14, 2014

The Winners of C.C. # 1!!

First of all, I would like to congratulate everyone for taking their part in the contest. It has been an enjoyable experience. Now I will announce the results…

 

Caption Contest Winners

 

the.only.frozen.heart

 

3RD PLACE

Sunrise Starbeam (“And for the record, your hairdo is terrible.”)

~ Sarah Diamondswirls (“Let’s get down to business, to defeat the Hans!”)

~ Elva Aspenpetal (“You really do need a shave, Hans. Just look at your cheeks. They’re looking like the African Savannah. I do hope they don’t make a habitat for the animals.”)

 

2ND PLACE

~ Crystal Watershimmer (“Aren’t you surprised that I’m so calm even when the shoe sale is going on?”)

 

1ST PLACE

~ Jade Vanillaflash (“Okay, I’m done with the lecture. I’m going to try and relax my face and go eat some chocolate”)

 


 

Good job, you guys! I am happy for all of you. 🙂

 

 

Anyway, I will now announce the prizes…

 

1ST PLACE (Jade)

~ A free gif of your choice

~ Placement in the page “Hall of Fame” (Coming soon…)

 

2ND PLACE (Crystal)

~ A free ID Card of your choice

 

3RD PLACE (Sunrise, Sarah and Elva)

~ One free edit of your fairies

 

WINNERS: Please leave me a comment about what kind of gif, edit or ID Card you want. You can also email me if you feel uncomfortable telling me through the comments. I will send you your gifts through email.

 


 

 

If you have questions or thoughts, please leave me a comment! I will always answer your questions! 🙂

 

– Sapphire ❤