Disney Fun Facts

Here are some fun facts related to Disney. Enjoy! 🙂

 

[Please note that these are not mine. I found them on the web.]

 

walt.disney

 

 

disneys.chicha

 

belle.1990

 

disney,fact.20

 

princess.and.the.frog.fun.fact

 

jasmine.and.jaffa

 

toy.story.eyes

 

hercules.singing.statues

 

lionking.pumba

 

disney.and.coke

disneys.dumbo

 

disney.former.newspaper.editor

 

part.of.your.world

 

mickey.mouses

 

I hope you liked it! Actually, I’m not 100% sure everything listed is true, but if you think something is incorrect, please leave me a comment so I can consider removing it. Thanks! 🙂

 

– Sapphire ❤

About Not Applicable

I'm a potato

Posted on May 6, 2014, in Disney Facts, Disney Princesses, Fun Stuff, Sapphire Says and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Cool! The last picture looks like it’s from Disney Create. Well, I know it is. 😀

  2. Amazing post sap! I like one of frogs.

  3. I never knew this stuff Sap. Nice work ! 😉

  4. Sap what happend to the”private chat area ” on your blog ? :/

  5. Aww…. Oh well……

Don't be afraid to speak out your thoughts and opinions!